Staff & Governors


Jessica Balado – Headteacher
Tanya Treavett – Deputy Headteacher / Year 6 teacher
Kathy East – SENDCo

Mrs Sam Roberts – Reception teacher
Mrs Sue Short – Year 1 teacher
Mrs Kayleigh Davis – Year 1 teacher
Miss Catherine Zammit-Haber – Year 2 teacher
Mrs Katie Williams – Year 2 teacher
Miss Jo Cleaver – Year 3 teacher
Miss Helen Watts – Year 4 teacher
Mrs Sam Lockhart – Year 5 teacher
Mrs Kelly Fait – Year 5 teacher
Mrs Nicola Utting – Year 6 teacher

Classroom Support Staff

Estee Anema
Tracy Bunting
Diane Burrows
Mands Butler
Jackie Kempson
Jo Lain
Emma Morrison
Caroline O’Donnell
Sally Penn
Teresa Roads
Annabel Roegele
Nicola Utting
Nicky Walker

Office Support Staff

Karin Barker – Finance officer
Rebecca Hird – School secretary

Other Support Staff

Steve Marsden – Caretaker
Lorna Buck – MSA
Claire Crowe – MSA
Kim Edwards – MSA
Georgie McGrath – MSA
Maria Theodorou – School cook


Andy Tovell – Chair of Governors
Linda Talbot – Vice Chair of Governors
Jessica Balado – Headteacher
Jane Phelps – Clerk
Ben Niven
Jean Johnson
Tanya Treavett
Helen Watts

In the event of needing to contact the Chair of Governors, please email this address:

It is checked weekly. We enjoy receiving feedback about the school. Should you need to contact the Chair for any reason, please do ensure you follow the appropriate process. For more information, please see the school policies page.

Download full governor information document here (PDF)

Photos courtesy of Vancols Photography