St Mary's Community Primary School Beetley Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Jean Johnson		25 Mar 2019	25 Mar 2023	24 Mar 2027
Mrs Linda Talbot		26 Feb 2019	26 Mar 2023	25 Mar 2027
Mr Andy Tovell		05 Feb 2020	05 Feb 2020	04 Feb 2024
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Headteachers				
Tanya Treavett				
Local Authority Governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Parent governors				
Mr Ben Niven		15 Jul 2020	15 Jul 2020	14 Jul 2024
Vacancy (1)				
Staff governors				
Miss Helen Watts		05 Sep 2021	05 Sep 2021	04 Sep 2025